Life at our Flying S Farm

Trying to turn my passions into my profession

Merry Christmas

on December 25, 2013

My boys woke up before 4am!  They both jumped up and down for Santa had shown up!  Santa didn’t go crazy and they didn’t get everything on their list, but they are so excited and grateful for everything, right down to the dollar store origami kit & hot wheel cars!
My mom asked if hubby & I got each other anything…I laughed and said “No!  We buy for ourselves all year long, we don’t need anything on Christmas!”
We truly don’t need anything, we are still together and happy after 16 years, we are raising 2 fabulous boys, and we have our mini farm, what else could we possibly need?


One response to “Merry Christmas

  1. […] Merry Christmas (flyingslife.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment